Josef Špaček - violin /3 x B/


520 CZK

Detail information

Johann Christian Bach: Symphony No.6 G minor, Op. 6

Max Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26

Franz Berwald: Symphonie No. 3 C minor "Singulière" 

Josef Špaček: violin

Chuhei Iwasaki: conductor

Pilsen Philharmonic

We recommend

Chance for Young Musicians


Are you going to the concert for the first time?

How to dress up for a concert?

When to applaud? (Do not skip between sentences)

What is the sentence?

Why to take a program?