Chiara Opalio & Ronald Zollman

Měšťanská beseda

580 CZK

Detail information

Ludwig van Beethoven:

Leonora, předehra č. 1, op.138

Ludwig van Beethoven:

Koncert pro klavír a orchestr, č. 1 C dur, op. 15

Johannes Brahms:

Symfonie č. 3 F dur, op. 90

Chiara Opalio: piano

Ronald Zollman: conductor

Pilsen Philharmonic

We recommend

Jiří Suchý 90 & Semafor & PF


Oliver Triendl & Ronald Zollman

Měšťansá beseda

Contrasts and Harmony & Pavla Tesařová

Měšťanská beseda

Are you going to the concert for the first time?

How to dress up for a concert?

When to applaud? (Do not skip between sentences)

What is the sentence?

Why to take a program?