The Firebird

Měšťanská beseda

420 CZK

Detail information

Jan Slimáček: Quattro intermezzi per orchestra

Joseph Haydn: Cello Concerto Nr. 2 D major

Igor Stravinskij: The Firebird, Suite (1945 version)

Václav Petr: cello

Chuhei Iwasaki: conductor

Pilsen Philharmonic

We recommend

Missa Solemnis

Měšťanska beseda

The Firebird

Měšťanská beseda

Schumann Kaleidoscope

Měšťanská beseda

Are you going to the concert for the first time?

How to dress up for a concert?

When to applaud? (Do not skip between sentences)

What is the sentence?

Why to take a program?